Dean's Team of the Faculty of Life Sciences 2016-2018

Dean's team of the faculty

DEAN

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard J. Herndl

Department of Limnology and Bio-Oceanography
T: +43-1-4277-76431
E-Mail: gerhard.herndl@univie.ac.at

Contact at the Dean´s office:
T: +43-1-4277- 50010

Gerhard Ecker

VICE DEAN

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Ecker

Finance

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
T: +43-1-4277-55110
M: +43-664-60277-55110
E-Mail: gerhard.f.ecker@univie.ac.at

Ulrich Technau

VICE DEAN

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrich Technau

Quality Assurance

Department of Molecular Evolution and Development
T: +43-1-4277-57000
M: +43-664-602 77-57000
E-Mail: ulrich.technau@univie.ac.at

VICE DEAN

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Wagner

Studies

Department of Nutritional Sciences
T: +43-1-4277-54930
E-Mail: karl-heinz.wagner@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dean's Office of the Faculty of Life Sciences

              

 

 

HEAD

ADir. RgR Dorothea Prenner, BA

personnel, appointments, habilitations, budget

dorothea.prenner@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277- 50003

 

 

DEPUTY HEAD

Mag. Dr. Herbert Gasser

Research support, coordination
of third party funded projects, international agreements, animal testing

herbert.gasser@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277- 50008

 

 

Mag. Ursula Gerber

communications, faculty newsletters, homepage

ursula.gerber@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277 - 50009

 

 

 

Kerstin Poslusny

teaching, guest professors, public relation, overtime,travel costs, business trips, guest lectures

kerstin.poslusny@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277-50004

Melanie Kruschik, BA

budget

melanie.kruschik@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277- 50005



Rebecca Steiner

office administration, leave of absence

rebecca.steiner@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277- 50001