Logo der Universität Wien

Dean's Office


1090 Vienna,  Althanstraße 14, UZA II, Geozentrum,  room number 2A280

OPENING HOURS: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday:   9:00 - 12:00


ADir. RgR Dorothea Prenner, BA
Office Head

Mail: dorothea.prenner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277- 50003 


Responsibilities:
personnel, appointments, Habilitations, budget

 

Mag. Herbert Gasser
Deputy Head

Mail: herbert.gasser@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277- 50008

Responsibilities:
Research support, coordination
of third party funded projects, international agreements, animal testing, faculty newsletter, homepage

 

 Mag. Ursula Gerber

E-Mail: ursula.gerber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277 - 50009

 

Responsibilities:
Communications, faculty research newsletter


Kerstin Poslusny

E-Mail:kerstin.poslusny@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277- 50004



Responsibilities:
teaching, guest professors, public relation, overtime,
travel costs, business trips, guest lectures


Melanie Kruschik, BA

Mail: melanie.kruschik@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277- 50005

 

Responsibilities:
budget

 

Rebecca Steiner

Mail: rebecca.steiner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277- 50001

 

Responsibilities:
office administration, Leave of Absence

Dekanat der Fakultät für Lebenswissenschaften
Universität Wien

1090 Wien
Althanstraße 14, UZA II, Geozentrum, Zi.: 2A 280

T: +43-1-4277-50001
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0
Lastupdate: 15.02.2017 - 14:44