Professorial Curia

The Professorial Curia represents the interests of the Faculty of Life Sciences. Among the various tasks are the organization of habilitation procedures, the senate election, the dean election and proposals for the nomination of curricular working groups. In regular meetings, current developments of the Faculty of Life Sciences are discussed and reports from the Senate are presented by the respective Senate representatives. The Curia is in close contact with the Senate of the University.


Curia speaker



All university professors of the faculty:


Assoz. Prof. Maria Filipa Baltazar de Lima de Sousa

Univ.-Prof. Dipl. oec. troph. Dr. Ina Bergheim

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Bright

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Bugnyar

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Silvia Bulgheresi

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Lea Ann Dailey

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Verena Dirsch

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Dullinger

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Ecker

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Konrad Fiedler

Univ.-Prof. William Tecumseh Sherman Fitch

Univ.-Prof. Dott. Leonida Fusani

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Griebler

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Herndl

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Higham

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Hummel

Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Johannes Kirchmair

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Sonia Kleindorfer

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Daniel König

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jürgen König

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thierry Langer

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Philipp Mitteröcker

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andrea Möller

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manfred Ogris

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Mihaela Pavlicev

Univ.-Prof. Ron Pinhasi, PhD

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Johannes Heinrich Rademacher

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Judith Maria Rollinger

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Christa Schleper

Univ.-Prof. Manuela Schmidt

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Hanna Schneeweiss

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jürg Schönenberger

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Oleg Simakov

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Ulrich Technau

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Karl-Heinz Wagner

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Wanninger

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Weber

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfram Weckwerth

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Stefanie Wienkoop

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manuel Zimmer

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sergey Zotchev