Dean's Team of the Faculty of Life Sciences 2020-2022

Gerhard Ecker (Dean) and his team: Eva Millesi, Karl-Heinz Wagner, Ingeborg Lang (Vice Deans)

© Evi Weiss / www.photista.at

Gerhard Ecker

DEAN

Strategy, Finances, Personnel Planning

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Ecker

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

T: +43-1-4277-55110
M: +43-664-60277-55110
E-mail: gerhard.f.ecker@univie.ac.at
Contact at the Dean´s office (telephone): +43-1-4277- 50010

VICE DEAN

International Affairs, Career Development of Young Scientists, Third Mission

ao Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eva Millesi

Department of Behavioural & Cognitive Biology

T: +43-1-4277-54465
E-mail: eva.millesi@univie.ac.at

VICE DEAN

Studies, Technology Transfer

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Karl-Heinz Wagner

Department of Nutritional Sciences

T: +43-1-4277-54930
E-mail: karl-heinz.wagner@univie.ac.at

 

 


Dean's Office of the Faculty of Life Sciences

Mag. Ursula Gerber

Faculty Manager

ursula.gerber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277 - 50009 

Mag. Dr. Herbert Gasser

Research support, coordination
of third party funded projects, international agreements, animal testing

herbert.gasser@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277- 50008

Kathrin Runggatscher, BSc. MSc

Project coordination and communication

kathrin.runggatscher@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-50007

Anika Dangl, M.A. (on maternity leave)

Project coordination

anika.dangl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-50006

Ruth Gietl, MSc

Assistant to Faculty Manager

ruth.gietl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-50003

Melanie Metzner (née Kruschik), BA MA

Budget

melanie.metzner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277- 50005



Luise Scheiber, BSc

Sustainability officer

luise.scheiber@univie.ac.at

Kerstin Poslusny

Teaching, guest professors, overtime, travel costs, business trips, guest lectures

kerstin.poslusny@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-50004

Rebecca Steiner

Administration, leave of absence

rebecca.steiner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277- 50001