Dean's Team of the Faculty of Life Sciences 2020 - 2022

Gerhard Ecker (Dean) and his team:

Eva Millesi, Karl-Heinz Wagner, Ingeborg Lang (Vice Deans)

(c) Evi Weiss, www.photista.at

Gerhard Ecker

DEAN

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Ecker

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
T: +43-1-4277-55110
M: +43-664-60277-55110
E-Mail: gerhard.f.ecker@univie.ac.at

 

Contact at the Dean´s office:
T: +43-1-4277- 50010

(c) Evi Weiss, www.photista.at

VICE DEAN

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ingeborg Lang

Department of Functional and Evolutionary Ecology

T: +43-1-4277-76530

E-Mail: ingeborg.lang@univie.ac.at

VICE DEAN

ao Univ.-Prof. Dr. Eva Millesi


Department of Behavioral and Cognitive  Biology

T: +43-1-4277-54465
E-Mail: eva.millesi@univie.ac.at

VICE DEAN

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Wagner

Department of Nutritional Sciences
T: +43-1-4277-54930
E-Mail: karl-heinz.wagner@univie.ac.at

 

 

Dean's Office of the Faculty of Life Sciences

              

 

 

Mag. Ursula Gerber

Faculty Manager

ursula.gerber@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277 - 50009

CV

 

 

 

ADir. RgR Dorothea Prenner, BA

dorothea.prenner@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277- 50003

 

 

Mag. Dr. Herbert Gasser

Research support, coordination
of third party funded projects, international agreements, animal testing

herbert.gasser@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277- 50008

 

 

Kerstin Poslusny

teaching, guest professors, overtime, travel costs, business trips, guest lectures

kerstin.poslusny@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277-50004

Melanie Metzner (née Kruschik), MA

budget

melanie.metzner@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277- 50005



Rebecca Steiner

office administration, leave of absence

rebecca.steiner@univie.ac.at

Ph: +43-1-4277- 50001